Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?


District of Bolton Association

Andrew Jackson Send Email

Chairman / District of Rochdale Association

Mike Rudkowskyj Send Email

District of Manchester Association

Dave Warburton Send Email

District of Salford Association

Lol Duffy Send Email

District of Stockport Association

Richard Jones Send Email

District of Tameside Association

Donal Townson Send Email

District of Trafford Association

TBC TBC Send Email

District of Wigan Association

Paul Santos Send Email
St Peter's Catholic High School Howards Lane, Orrell  Wigan Lancashire WN5 8NU

District of Manchester Association

Matthew Atherton Send Email

District of Tameside Association

Matt Broadhead 07702 179359 Send Email
St Thomas More RC College Town Lane Denton Manchester M34 6AF

KS3, KS4 and KS5 Inter Schools Competition secretary

Richard Watt Send Email

Referee Secretary

Leigh Edmunds Send Email

Referee Secretary

Bob Skeldon Send Email


Paul Roots 0161 225 1966 Send Email
Manchester FA


Mark Shackleton 07886 653039 Send Email
10 Churnet Close Westhoughton Bolton BL5 3LF

Greater Manchester County Schools FA newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.